Marmyk Iliopoulos SA

Factory: Kandia, Argolida, Greece, zip code: 21060
Tel.: +30 2752094008

Accounting office: Agiou Adrianou 64 Nafplio, Greece, zip code: 21100
Tel.: +30 2752023308
Fax: +30 2752023195

e-mail: info@marmyk.com

Customer care

Aspasia Iliopoulou 
Sales Manager

aspasia@marmyk.com
Anatolie Iliopoulou
Export Manager

anatolie@marmyk.com
Konstantis Tentzeris
Sales Manager

konstantis@marmyk.com
Alexandros Iliadis
Sales Manager
a.iliadis@marmyk.com
Ilias Iliopoulos
Production Manager
ilias@marmyk.com
Panos Iliopoulos
General Manager

panos@marmyk.com

Follow us on social media

Copyright © 2018 MARMYK ILIOPOULOS. All rights reserved.